International FC Teams

Ontario Recognized Academy Teams

All OASL competitive teams are instructed by qualified IFC coaches during training and games. For a tryout, please contact the respective team manager below.

Boys Under 8 (2010)

Team Manager: Raffaele Moscatiello

Email: rmoscatiello@intlfc.com 

Boys Under 9 (2009)

Team Managers: Grace Groves

Email: ggroves@intlfc.com

Boys Under 10 (2008)

Team Managers: Nadia Morgante

Email: nmorgante@intlfc.com

Boys Under 11 (2007)

Team Manager: Marla Bzowski

Email: marlab@intlfc.com

Boys Under 12 (2006)

Team Manager: Lou Falvo

Email: lfalvo@intlfc.com

Boys Under 13 (2005)

Team Managers: Paolo De Luca

Email: pdeluca@intlfc.com

Boys Under 14 (2004)

Team Manager: Natalie Farro 

Email: nfarro@intlfc.com

Boys Under 15 (2003)

Team Manager: Anna Coccia 

Email: acoccia@intlfc.com

Boys Under 16 (2002)

Team Manager: Teresa Losiggio

Email: tlosiggio@intlfc.com

Boys Under 17 (2001)

Team Manager: John Martino

Email: jmartino@intlfc.com

Boys Under 20 (2000-1998)

Team Manager: John Martino

Email: jmartino@intlfc.com


For a trial at IFC Soccer School

Call: 905-760-1666

Email: info@intlfc.com