Our Staff

Administrative:

 

Name

Position Email

Frank Iaizzo

Athletic Director fiaizzo@intlfc.com

Andrew Stanislavski

Academy Coordinator andrew@intlfc.com

Frank Carnevale

Grassroots Coordinator fcarnevale@intlfc.com

Andrew Patitucci

Media Coordinator apatitucci@intlfc.com

Technical Staff:

 

Name

Position Email

Giuseppe Mattace Raso

Technical Director mr.g@intlfc.com

Piero Tersigni

Technical Coordinator ptersigni@intlfc.com

Mathieu Moreau

Head Goalkeeper Coach mathieu@intlfc.com

Richard Bucciarelli

Strength & Conditioning Coach richard@soccerfitness.ca

Mahsa Durbano

Mental Performance Coach mahsasoldouz@gmail.com

Proud member of

In support of